Services for third-party provider (PSD2)

PSD2 XS2A API | Access to account for third-party provider

Within the scope of Payment Services Directive 2 (PSD2), Hamburg Commercial Bank is obligated to grant third-party provider access to online-accessible payment accounts (Access 2 Account – XS2A). Hamburg Commercial Bank has implemented a dedicated interface and prepared an overview of information and relevant links for third-party provider.

In addition to the current technical interface documentation according to Berlin Group Standard and information on the authorization and registration procedures, the following pages also include details on the HCOB API registration process as well as features specific to the HCOB API.

This link will navigate you to the sandbox testing environment for any technical and operational test activities. Any interface adjustments and corresponding testing environments will be published in advance as well. This will ensure secure and unrestricted access to online-accessible payment accounts.

We will further publish known maintenance windows (uptime and downtime) for the unobstructed use of our interface and regularly publish information on its performance.

We are glad to provide a stable and secure interface, which is operated and supported by CREALOGIX in our name.

Please contact the service center for third-party provider for any questions regarding the interface.

Contact

Customer support for pay­ment trans­actions/Cash Manage­ment

We advise and guide you.

Cash Management

Nico Frommholz

Head of Cash Management

Phone: +49 40 3333-14961

Services für Drittdiensteanbieter (PSD2)

PSD2 XS2A API – Der Kontenzugang für Drittdiensteanbieter

Drittdiensteanbietern ist im Sinne der Payment Services Directive 2 (PSD2) der Zugang zu onlinefähigen Kundenkonten der Hamburg Commercial Bank zu gewähren (Access 2 Account – XS2A). Hierzu hat die Hamburg Commercial Bank eine eigene Schnittstelle geschaffen und sämtliche Informationen und Zugänge für Sie als Drittdiensteanbieter zusammengestellt.

Neben der jeweils aktuellen technischen Dokumentation der Schnittstelle nach Berlin Group Standard und der Angabe der genutzten Autorisierungs- und Registrierungsverfahren, finden Sie auf weiteren Seiten auch einen ausführlichen Leitfaden zur Durchführung der Anmeldung/Registrierung an der HCOB API Schnittstelle und die Dokumentation zu Besonderheiten der HCOB API.

Der Link führt Sie zur Sandbox-Umgebung für Ihre Anbindungstests in der Sie sämtliche Funktions- und Methodenaufrufe testen können. Auf dieser Seite werden auch mögliche Anpassungen an der Schnittstelle frühzeitig veröffentlicht – mit der Möglichkeit, diese auch im Vorfeld der offiziellen Umsetzung zu testen. Damit erhalten Sie jederzeit sicheren und barrierefreien Zugang zu unseren Kundenkonten.

Zur reibungslosen Nutzung der Schnittstelle werden wir auf dieser Seite auch mögliche Servicezeiten (Up-/Downtimes) veröffentlichen und Sie über die Performance der Schnittstelle in regelmäßigen Abständen informieren.

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen eine stabile und sichere Schnittstelle zur Verfügung stellen zu können. Die Schnittstelle wird vom Provider CREALOGIX im Namen der Hamburg Commercial Bank betrieben und auch im Support durch diesen betreut.

Sollten sich Fragen im Zusammenhang mit dieser Schnittstelle ergeben, nutzen Sie bitte die angegebenen Service-Center-Angaben des Providers CREALOGIX und die aufgeführten Servicenummern.