Digital services

Easy access to your finances

Do you want mobile access to your accounts or are you looking for a tool that makes it easier for you to control your incoming payments? We want to make managing your finances as easy as possible. To this end, we offer you a variety of digital services that you can use around the clock.

We are also consistently developing our own processes. For example, we have already accelerated our onboarding process many times over through the use of a digital KYC tool (Know Your Customer). This benefits not only us, but also you as our customers.

Digital Services

Online banking and HCOB Banking App

Access to your company accounts around the clock

HCOB Banking App

HCOB Banking App for Smartphones and Tablets

With our online banking you can make your payment transactions worldwide and at any time, and you can also find out about the financial status of your accounts with other banks.

With our HCOB Banking App you can access your accounts from your smartphone or tablet and, for example, approve prepared payments. Supported by the EBICS security standard, you can also access all your accounts - even accounts at other banks.

Go to online banking (only german)

Information on online banking

Contact us and we will set up your online access to your account quickly and easily: contact form (german only)

Conditions for online banking

To set up the app on your phone

Download the app for free from the Google Play Store or the App Store.

To use the full functionality of the HCOB Banking App please request your access data for the App from HCOB Banking App Support. In order to use the App, an EBICS access to Hamburg Commercial Bank which is activated for mobile use is required.

We are happy to support you in setting up the app. Please contact us:

HCOB Banking App Support

Phone: +49 40 3333-23464
Contact

Direct and fast control of cash flows

Keeping an overview of account balances, outgoing and incoming payments is one of the central challenges in accounting. This overview is central to the success of your company. With various solutions we support you in designing and monitoring your account movements - simply and digitally

Financial software SFirm

The financial software SFirm forms the basis for modern financial management. The application has a modular structure and can thus be adapted to your individual needs and requirements. Whether one person locally at their individual workstation or employees of different departments in the network take over different activities in SFirm - the organizational form determines the scope of services. SFirm can establish a connection to any German credit institution and is therefore multi-bank capable.

SFirm/Basic serves the basic requirements of a payment transaction application:

  • Retrieval, display and post-processing of account information and preregistration items
  • Entry of payment transaction orders (SEPA and DTAZV)
  • databases on the organisation, e.g. recipient details

SFirm/Cash also offers the function of self-organized cash management. The application creates carryforward postings using defined pooling rules. The system also offers evaluations of interest payable in the source account-target account relationship and of shadow accounts.

SFirm/Enterprise also contains some premium features that make financial management more flexible, effective and convenient. These include multi-client capability, time-controlled recurring broadcast, PDF printouts and e-mail dispatch as well as an archive function for account information in an open database.

We would be happy to advise you on how SFirm can be effectively integrated into your work processes.

Virtual accounts

As a company or institution with a high volume of payments, such as a landlord, utility company or mail order company, you are faced with the challenge of assigning incoming payments from your customers to a contract or an invoice. With our virtual account system, we provide you with the appropriate instrument to optimize your internal accounting.

You receive a virtual account group, which you assign to tenants, debtors or individual contracts in your ERP system. In the future, not all customers will pay with the same IBAN, but you will provide each customer with his individual virtual account number as IBAN on the invoice. In this way, you can tell which customer has paid from the virtual account number alone. If your customer enters an invalid IBAN, this will already be recognized by the customer's bank and the customer will be informed. This significantly reduces payment errors.

Our consultants support you in tailoring the solution to your company.

Rental deposit management

The administration of rent deposits in real estate companies can be made simple and economical. With our solution for rent deposit management you can bundle your deposits on an escrow account and manage them efficiently via our web-based software in cooperation with FIO SYSTEMS AG.

Our rental deposit management covers all important functions:

  • Automatic data reconciliation with all housing industry ERP systems
  • Daily interest calculation on individual account level incl. tax and interest statements
  • Possibility of booking the deposit receipts/issues via the social security office or the Arge
  • Deposit of documents (e.g. guarantee deed / tenant account)
  • Possibility of partial payment of the deposit
  • Flat-rate change, e.g. for change of account manager/contract end date/sale of the object
  • Letters of settlement to tenants
  • Current posting overviews for the virtual accounts and detailed logging and history
  • No installation effort for the housing company due to SSL-encrypted web access

Our trading platform for your money and foreign exchange trading products

You can easily manage your money and forex trading products via our Trader online platform. The platform's high level of transparency and ease of use make your daily liquidity management in various currencies easier.

Andrew Yeend

Phone: +49 431 900-25507
Fax: +49 431 900-625507
Contact

Talk to us. Challenge us.

You want to manage your finances digitally? We support you in setting up and selecting the right tools. Please contact us.

Jutta Arlt

Head of Cash and Trade Services

Phone: +49 40 3333-15293

Digitale Services

Einfacher Zugriff auf Ihre Finanzen

Sie wollen mobil auf Ihre Konten zugreifen oder suchen ein Tool, das Ihnen die Steuerung Ihrer Zahlungseingänge erleichtert? Wir wollen Ihnen die Verwaltung Ihrer Finanzen so einfach wie möglich machen. Dafür bieten wir Ihnen eine Vielzahl digitaler Services, die Sie rund um die Uhr nutzen können.

Auch unsere eigenen Prozesse entwickeln wir konsequent weiter. So haben wir bereits unseren Onboarding-Prozess durch den Einsatz eines digitalen KYC-Tools (Know-Your-Customer) um ein Vielfaches beschleunigt. Davon profitieren nicht nur wir, sondern auch Sie als unsere Kunden.

Online-Banking und HCOB Banking App

Zugriff auf Ihre Firmenkonten rund um die Uhr

HCOB Banking App

HCOB Banking App für Smartphone und Tablet

Mit unserem Online-Banking können Sie weltweit und zu jeder Zeit Ihre Zahlungsverkehrsgeschäfte tätigen und sich über den Finanzstatus Ihrer Konten auch bei anderen Banken informieren.

Über unsere HCOB Banking App können Sie mobil von Ihrem Smartphone oder Tablet aus auf Ihre Konten zugreifen und zum Beispiel vorbereitete Zahlungen freigeben. Unterstützt durch den EBICS-Sicherheitsstandard können Sie darüber hinaus auf all Ihre Konten zugreifen – auch auf die Konten bei anderen Banken.

Zum Online-Banking

Informationen zum Online-Banking

Sprechen Sie uns an und wir richten Ihren Online-Zugang zu Ihrem Konto schnell und unkompliziert ein: Kontaktformular

Bedingungen für das Online-Banking

So richten Sie die App auf Ihrem Smartphone ein

Laden Sie die App kostenlos im Google Play Store oder im App Store herunter.

Um den vollen Funktionsumfang der HCOB Banking App zu nutzen, fordern Sie Ihre Zugangsdaten zur App beim HCOB Banking App Support an. Zur Nutzung der App ist ein für die mobile Nutzung aktivierter EBICS-Zugang zur Hamburg Commercial Bank erforderlich.

Bei der Einrichtung der App unterstützen wir Sie gern. Sprechen Sie uns an:

HCOB Banking App Support

 

Telefon: 040 3333-23464
Zum Kontaktformular

Zahlungsströme direkt und schnell lenken

Den Überblick über Kontostände, Zahlungsausgänge und –eingänge zu behalten, zählt zu den zentralen Herausforderungen im Rechnungswesen. Dieser Überblick ist zentral für den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens. Mit verschiedenen Lösungen unterstützen wir Sie bei der Gestaltung und Überwachung Ihrer Kontobewegungen – einfach und digital.

Finanzsoftware SFirm

Die Finanzsoftware SFirm bildet die Grundlage für ein modernes Finanzmanagement. Die Anwendung ist modular aufgebaut und kann so auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse und Ansprüche angepasst werden. Ob eine Person lokal an ihrem Einzelplatzrechner oder Mitarbeiter verschiedener Abteilungen im Netzwerk unterschiedliche Tätigkeiten in SFirm übernehmen – die Organisationsform bestimmt den Leistungsumfang. SFirm kann zu jedem deutschen Kreditinstitut eine Verbindung herstellen und ist somit multibankfähig.

SFirm/Basic bedient die Grundansprüche an eine Zahlungsverkehrsanwendung:

  • Abruf, Anzeige und Nachbearbeitung von Kontoinformationen sowie Vormerkposten
  • Erfassung von Zahlungsverkehrsaufträgen (SEPA und DTAZV)
  • Datenbanken zur Organisation, z.B. Empfängerangaben

SFirm/Cash bietet zusätzlich die Funktion des selbstorganisierten Cash Managements. Anhand von hinterlegten Poolingregeln erstellt die Anwendung Übertragsbuchungen. Daneben bietet das System Auswertungen über Zinsverbindlichkeiten in der Quellkonto-Zielkonto-Beziehung sowie von Schattenkonten.

SFirm/Enterprise enthält zusätzlich einige Premiumfunktionen, die das Finanzmanagement flexibler, effektiver und komfortabler gestalten. Hierzu zählen etwa Mandantenfähigkeit, zeitgesteuerter wiederkehrender Rundruf, PDF-Ausdrucke und E-Mail-Versand sowie eine Archivfunktion für Kontoinformationen in einer offenen Datenbank.

Wir beraten Sie gern, wie sich SFirm effektiv in Ihre Arbeitsabläufe einfügen lässt.

Virtuelle Konten

Als Unternehmen oder Institution mit hohem Zahlungsaufkommen, wie etwa als Vermieter, Versorger oder Versandhändler, stehen Sie vor der Herausforderung, eingehende Zahlungen Ihrer Kunden einem Vertrag oder einer Rechnung zuzuordnen. Mit unserem virtuellen Kontosystem stellen wir Ihnen das passende Instrument zur Optimierung Ihres internen Rechnungswesens bereit.

Sie erhalten einen virtuellen Kontokreis, den Sie in Ihrem ERP-System den Mietern, Debitoren oder einzelnen Verträgen zuordnen. Zukünftig zahlen nicht mehr alle Kunden auf die gleiche IBAN, sondern Sie teilen jedem Kunden auf der Rechnung seine individuelle virtuelle Kontonummer als IBAN mit. So erkennen Sie allein an der virtuellen Kontonummer, welcher Kunde gezahlt hat. Gibt Ihr Kunde eine ungültige IBAN an, wird dies bereits von der Bank des Kunden erkannt und dem Kunden mitgeteilt. So reduzieren sich die Fehler bei Zahlungen deutlich.

Unsere Berater unterstützen Sie dabei, die Lösung auf Ihr Unternehmen zuzuschneiden.

Mietkautionsverwaltung

Die Verwaltung von Mietkautionen in Immobilienunternehmen kann einfach und wirtschaftlich gestaltet werden. Mit unserer Lösung zur Mietkautionsverwaltung bündeln Sie Ihre Kautionen auf einem Treuhandkonto und verwalten Sie effizient über unsere webbasierte Software in Kooperation mit der FIO SYSTEMS AG.

Unsere Mietkautionsverwaltung deckt dabei alle wichtigen Funktionen ab:

  • Automatischer Datenabgleich mit allen wohnungswirtschaftlichen ERP-Systemen
  • Taggenaue Zinsberechnung auf Einzelkontoebene inkl. Steuer- und Zins-Ausweise
  • Möglichkeit der Verbuchung des Kautionseingangs/-ausgangs über das Sozialamt oder die Arge
  • Hinterlegen von Dokumenten (z. B. Bürgschaftsurkunde/Mieterkonto)
  • Möglichkeit von Teilauszahlungen der Kaution
  • Pauschaländerung z. B. bei Wechsel Kundenbetreuer/Vertragsendedatum/Verkauf des Objekts
  • Abrechnungsschreiben an Mieter
  • Aktuelle Buchungsübersichten für die virtuellen Konten und detaillierte Protokollierungen und Historisierungen
  • Kein Installationsaufwand beim Wohnungsunternehmen durch SSL-verschlüsselten Webzugang

Unsere Handelsplattform für Ihre Geld- und Devisenhandelsprodukte

Ihre Geld- und Devisenhandelsprodukte können Sie ganz einfach über unsere Online-Plattform Trader verwalten. Die hohe Transparenz und einfache Handhabung der Plattform erleichtern Ihnen das tägliche Liquiditätsmanagement in verschiedenen Währungen.

Andrew Yeend

Telefon: 0431 900-25507
Fax: 0431 900-625507
Zum Kontaktformular

Sprechen Sie uns an. Fordern Sie uns heraus.

Sie wollen Ihre Finanzen digital verwalten? Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Einrichtung und Auswahl der richtigen Tools. Sprechen Sie uns an.

Thomas Benthien

Leitung Cash Management

Telefon: 040 3333-14991