Account & Payments

Easy overview and quick access to your finances

We are the bank for your ideas and business. We accompany our predominantly medium-sized customers throughout Germany to support them in realising their ideas.

The basis for this is an orderly payment transaction. The management of payment flows is a central task in the financial sector of medium-sized companies. Reaction times are becoming shorter and shorter and the requirements for digital solutions and risk management more and more complex.

We support you with digital solutions and advice tailored to your needs. We are proud to know most of our customers personally. For us, trusting contact is the goal and basis of our cooperation.

Capital market, interest rate & foreign exchange management

The basis for achieving your goals

The company account is the basis for a functioning payment transaction. We will quickly and easily set up an account for you that is individually adapted to the needs of your company - and that also works internationally and in various currencies. For example, we now control the KYC (Know Your Customer) process digitally, making it extremely customer-friendly. For us, payment transactions and account means managing complex payment flows simply.

Account & Cards

We offer you an account that can be individually adapted to the needs of your company. You also have a wide range of supplementary options at your disposal: from flexible and independent payment on business trips with the Corporate Card to card-supported payment transaction systems for merchants (POS).

E-Commerce & Payment Solutions

Online trade has been on a growth path for years. "Multi-channel commerce", "Click & Collect" and "Same Day Delivery" are just a few keywords in this business segment. A key success factor here is always the payment procedure offered.

Our cash management experts support you in integrating solutions for the automated and holistic handling of all e-commerce payment processes. We work with you - supported by our cooperation partner PAYONE - to develop the appropriate connection and selection of payment solutions on the Internet. Because as a commercial bank, it is our goal to make your business successful.

Cash & Treasury Management

The growing globalisation of the markets poses new challenges in cash and treasury management for many of our customers with nationally and internationally branched structures. Anyone who wants to act professionally and in a coordinated manner must have access to up-to-date account information from domestic and foreign group divisions at all times, regardless of location, and must be able to actively manage it.

With our cash management solutions, we provide your company with a versatile and modular application that can be adapted to your requirements.

Talk to us. Challenge us.

We see ourselves as a commercial bank and therefore stand for personalities with vision, passion and initiative. In particular, we support our medium-sized customers in Germany and in neighbouring European countries in their strategic projects. We are proud to know many of our clients personally. Over the years, we have acquired in-depth market and industry expertise. We look forward to discussing your projects together. Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Jutta Arlt

Head of Cash and Trade Services

Phone: +49 40 3333-15293

Real Estate Clients and Infrastructure, Logistics & Utilities

Stefanie Buhtz

Cash Management Real Estate as well as Infrastructur & Logistics

Phone: +49 40 3333-14376
Fax: +49 40 3333-614376
Contact

Shipping and Energy

Thorsten Funk

Cash Management Shipping as well as Energy & Utilities

Phone: +49 40 3333-15291
Contact

Healthcare industry, institutional clients and industry & services Düsseldorf location

Torsten Rösner

Cash Management Health Care as well as Saving Banks & Institutional Clients

Phone: +49 40 3333-13773
Contact

Industry & Services Northeast and Industry & Services Munich location

Thomas Voß

Cash Management Food Industry

Phone: +49 40 3333-12883
Fax: +49 40 3333-612883
Contact

Trade & Food and Industry & Services Stuttgart

Martin Wiedemann

Cash Management Trade

Phone: +49 40 3333-14379
Contact

Konto & Zahlungsverkehr

Einfacher Überblick und schneller Zugriff auf Ihre Finanzen

Wir sind die Bank für Ihre Ideen und Geschäfte. Wir begleiten unsere überwiegend mittelständisch geprägten Kunden in ganz Deutschland, um Sie bei der Verwirklichung Ihrer Ideen zu unterstützen.

Grundlage dafür, ist ein geordneter Zahlungsverkehr. Das Management von Zahlungsströmen ist eine zentrale Aufgabe im Finanzbereich des Mittelstandes. Dabei werden die Reaktionszeiten immer kürzer und die Anforderungen an digitale Lösungen und an das Risikomanagement immer komplexer.

Wir unterstützen Sie mit digitalen Lösungen und einer auf Sie zugeschnittenen Beratung. Dabei sind wir stolz, die meisten unserer Kunden persönlich zu kennen. Der vertrauensvolle Kontakt ist für uns Ziel und Grundlage unserer Zusammenarbeit.

Die Grundlage, Ihre Ziele zu erreichen

Das Firmenkonto ist die Grundlage für einen funktionierenden Zahlungsverkehr. Wir richten Ihnen schnell und unkompliziert ein Konto ein, das individuell auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens angepasst wird – und auch international und in verschiedenen Währungen funktioniert. So steuern wir den KYC-Prozess (Know-Your-Customer) mittlerweile digital und damit extrem kundenfreundlich. Für uns heißt Zahlungsverkehr und Konto, komplexe Zahlungsströme einfach zu steuern.

Konto & Karten

Wir bieten Ihnen ein Konto, das individuell auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens angepasst werden kann. Daneben stehen Ihnen vielfältige Ergänzungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung: vom flexiblen und unabhängigen Bezahlen auf Geschäftsreisen mit der Corporate Card bis zum kartengestützten Zahlungsverkehrssystem für Händler (POS).

E-Commerce & Bezahllösungen

Der Onlinehandel ist seit Jahren auf Wachstumskurs. „Multi-Channel-Commerce“, „Click & Collect“ und „Same Day Delivery“ sind nur ein paar Stichworte in diesem Geschäftsfeld. Ein wesentlicher Erfolgsfaktor ist dabei immer das angebotene Zahlungsverfahren.

Mit paydirekt bieten wir Ihnen ein sicheres und kostengünstiges Bezahlverfahren an. Sie profitieren von einer Zahlungsgarantie durch eine Bonitätsprüfung während des Bezahlvorganges und verfügen dadurch über eine kostengünstige und sichere Alternative zu anderen Bezahllösungen.

Unsere Experten aus dem Cash Management unterstützen Sie bei der Integration von paydirekt oder anderen Lösungen zur automatisierten und ganzheitlichen Abwicklung aller Zahlungsprozesse im E-Commerce. Wir erarbeiten – unterstützt durch unseren Kooperationspartner PAYONE – gemeinsam mit Ihnen die passende Anbindung und Auswahl von Bezahllösungen im Internet. Denn als Geschäftsbank, ist es unser Ziel Ihr Geschäft erfolgreich zu machen.

Cash & Treasury Management

Die wachsende Globalisierung der Märkte stellt viele unsere Kunden mit national und international verzweigten Strukturen vor neue Herausforderungen im Cash- und Treasury Management. Wer professionell und koordiniert agieren will, muss jederzeit, ortsunabhängig und sicher über aktuelle Kontoinformationen aus in- und ausländischen Konzernbereichen verfügen und aktiv disponieren können.


Mit unseren Cash-Management-Lösungen stellen wir Ihrem Unternehmen eine vielseitige und modular aufgebaute Anwendung zur Verfügung, die sich Ihren Ansprüchen anpassen kann.

Sprechen Sie uns an. Fordern Sie uns heraus.

Wir verstehen uns als Geschäftsbank und stehen damit für Persönlichkeiten mit Weitsicht, Leidenschaft und Initiative. Insbesondere unsere mittelständischen Kunden begleiten wir in Deutschland und in den europäischen Nachbarländern bei Ihren strategischen Vorhaben. Dabei sind wir stolz darauf, viele unserer Kunden persönlich zu kennen. Über die Jahre haben wir uns eine tiefgehende Markt- und Branchenexpertise angeeignet. Wir freuen uns darauf Ihre Vorhaben gemeinsam zu diskutieren. Sprechen Sie uns an.

Thomas Benthien

Leitung Cash Management

Telefon: 040 3333-14991