Commercial real estate

We finance your real estate

in Germany and in selected neighboring markets within Europe

We are your financing partner – competent and with extensive market expertise

In commercial real estate financing today, it is essential to be familiar with all the options that a modern real estate investment offers you. Our goal is to assist you in the best possible way and put your project on the road to success

"Especially in challenging market environments, it pays to talk to experts. Achieving acceptable returns from commercial real estate these days demands expertise, creativity, experience, and a cool head."

Peter Axmann, Head of Commercial Real Estate at Hamburg Commercial Bank

We are familiar with the characteristics of regional markets in Germany. Whether it is Hamburg, Berlin, Düsseldorf, Cologne, Frankfurt am Main or Munich – our experts know their way around their regions well and will provide you with expert advice and support in realizing your commercial real estate project.

In selected neighboring European markets, such as the BeeLux countries or the United Kindgom, our specialists for international business are also at your disposal with their know-how. In addition to this, we also provide expert advice and support to international clients investing in Germany.

We structure investment and construction loans in all common asset classes and individually adapt them to your projects. We use a wide range of contemporary financial instruments, including mezzanine capital, for this purpose. We will be at your side, especially when it comes to complex projects. Benefit from our strong market position, our profound industry knowledge and decades of experience.

Real estate financing — tailored, reliable, and fast

logo for commercial real estate

We provide solutions for your company that are tailored to your individual requirements as a project developer or real estate investor. We use all common types of financing and reliably support you in achieving the targeted risk and return profile.

Mortgage Loans

Whether you need an investment loan or project financing, for a single property or a portfolio: We analyze your project and make you a quick and reliable offer. We also offer short-term financing with greatest possible flexibility. For larger financing volumes , we work closely with other banks and cooperation partners.

Structured Finance

Often, financing properties and portfolios requires more than just a loan. The spectrum then ranges from equity-preserving hybrid products to equity solutions and syndications. A close cooperation with international institutional investors is a matter of course for us.

Interest Rate & Foreign Exchange Management

We offer tailor-made products to manage interest rate and currency risks on behalf of our clients. Our experts will advise you and work with you to find the best solution for your needs. This way, you can hedge your risks, improve the liquidity of your company, and strengthen the balance sheet.

Digital Services

In cooperation with FIO SYSTEMS AG, we offer a simple, software-based solution for the management of rental deposits. In addition, we offer a wide range of digital services to our customers that make it easier to manage their accounts and payment flows.

Account & payment transactions

Modern payment transactions and accounts make it easy to process complex national and international payments . The company account is the basis for functional payment transactions. We will create your account in a few easy steps, which will be tailored to the needs of your company.

We are there to help.

Get to know us.

Get in touch with us, and convince yourself of our expertise.

Peter Axmann

Global Head of Real Estate

Phone: +49 40 3333-10060
Contact

Oliver Waldeck

Head of Business Origination

Phone: +49 40 3333-13236
Contact

Michael Windoffer

Head of International Clients

Phone: +49 40 3333-13228
Contact

"Here for you on the spot":

Immobilienkunden

Wir finanzieren Ihre Immobilie

in Deutschland und in ausgewählten europäischen Nachbarmärkten

Wir sind Ihr Finanzierungspartner – kompetent und mit großer Marktexpertise

In der gewerblichen Immobilienfinanzierung ist es heute essenziell, alle Optionen zu kennen, die Ihnen ein modernes Immobilieninvestment bietet. Unser Anspruch ist es, Sie bestmöglich zu unterstützen und Ihr Vorhaben Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen.

„Gerade in herausfordernden Marktlagen lohnt sich das Gespräch mit Expertinnen und Experten. Um derzeit mit Gewerbeimmobilien akzeptable Renditen zu erzielen, sind Kompetenz, Kreativität, Erfahrung und ein kühler Kopf nötig."

Peter Axmann, Leiter Immobilienkunden bei der Hamburg Commercial Bank

Wir wissen um die Eigenheiten regionaler Märkte in Deutschland. Egal ob in Hamburg, Berlin, Düsseldorf, Köln, Frankfurt am Main oder München – unsere Expertinnen und Experten kennen sich vor Ort aus und begleiten Sie bei der Realisierung Ihres gewerblichen Immobilienprojekts.

Auch in ausgewählten europäischen Nachbarmärkten, beispielsweise in den BeNeLux-Ländern oder Großbritannien, stehen Ihnen unsere Spezialist:innen für das internationale Geschäft mit ihrem Know-how zur Verfügung. Daneben begleiten wir internationale Kunden, die in Deutschland investieren.

Wir strukturieren Bestands- und Projektfinanzierungen in allen gängigen Asset-Klassen und passen diese individuell an Ihre Vorhaben an. Vielfältige und zeitgemäße Finanzinstrumente, auch Mezzaninekapital, sind dabei im Einsatz. Besonders bei komplexen Projekten sind wir an Ihrer Seite. Profitieren Sie von unserer starken Marktposition, unseren profunden Branchenkenntnissen und von jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung.

Immobilienfinanzierung — passgenau, verbindlich und schnell

Logo für gewerbliche Immobilien

Für Ihr Unternehmen entwickeln wir Lösungen, die auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen als Projektentwickler, Immobilieninvestor oder Bauträger zugeschnitten sind. Dabei nutzen wir alle gängigen Finanzierungsarten und unterstützen Sie zuverlässig dabei, Rendite und Risiko in die angestrebte Balance zu bringen.

Klassische Objektfinanzierung

Egal ob Bestands- oder Projektfinanzierung, Einzelobjekt oder Portfolien: Wir analysieren ihr Vorhaben und machen Ihnen schnell und verbindlich ein Angebot. Wir finanzieren auch kurzfristig und bieten dabei größtmögliche Flexibilität. Bei größeren Volumen arbeiten wir mit anderen Banken und Kooperationspartnern eng zusammen.

Strukturierte Finanzierung

Oft benötigt eine Finanzierung von Immobilien und Portfolien mehr als nur einen Kredit. Das Spektrum reicht dann von eigenkapitalschonenden Hybridprodukten bis hin zu Equity-Lösungen und Syndizierungen. Die enge Zusammenarbeit mit internationalen institutionellen Investoren ist für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit.

Zins- und Devisenmanagement

Zins- und Währungsrisiken managen wir für unsere Kunden mit passgenauen Produkten. Unsere Expertinnen und Experten beraten Sie und finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen die für Sie optimale Lösung. So können Sie Risiken absichern, die Liquidität Ihres Unternehmens verbessern und die Bilanz stärken.

Kapitalmarkt, Zins- & Devisenmanagement

Zins- und Währungsrisiken managen wir für unsere Kunden mit einem breiten Angebot an gängigen Produkten. Unsere Experten beraten Sie und finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen die für Sie optimale Lösung. So können Sie Ihre Risiken absichern, ihre Liquidität verbessern und ihre Bilanz stärken.

Mehr über Kapitalmarkt, Zins- & Devisenmanagement

Digitale Services

In Kooperation mit der FIO SYSTEMS AG bieten wir Ihnen eine einfache, softwarebasierte Lösung zur Verwaltung von Mietkautionen. Darüber hinaus haben wir für unsere Kundinnen und Kunden ein breites Angebot digitaler Services, die die Verwaltung Ihrer Konten und Zahlungsströme vereinfachen.

Konto & Zahlungsverkehr

Für uns bedeuten moderner Zahlungsverkehr und zeitgemäße Konten, komplexe nationale und internationale Zahlungsströme zuverlässig abzuwickeln. Das Firmenkonto ist die Grundlage für einen funktionierenden Zahlungsverkehr. Wir richten Ihnen schnell und unkompliziert Konten ein, die auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens angepasst werden.

Wir sind für Sie da.

Lernen Sie uns persönlich kennen.

Kommen Sie mit uns ins Gespräch und überzeugen Sie sich von unserer Expertise.

Peter Axmann

Leitung Immobilienkunden

Telefon: 040 3333-10060
Zum Kontaktformular

Oliver Waldeck

Leitung Vertrieb

Telefon: 040 3333-13236
Zum Kontaktformular

Michael Windoffer

Leitung Internationale Kunden

Telefon: 040 3333-13228
Zum Kontaktformular

Für Sie vor Ort: